The Town of Ranlo Board of Commissioners hold their regular meetings on the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM at the Ranlo Town Hall in the board room.

Mayor: Lynn Black


Mayor Pro Tem Doug Moore
Commissioner Robin Conner


Commissioner Ronnie Laws


Commissioner Wade Morton
Commissioner Jamie Fowler




Comments are closed.

Close Search Window